DAY6 Drops Sungjin’s Teasers for “I Smile” + Asks Fans to Vote on a Fan Club Name!

On June 1, DAY6 released Sungjin‘s photo and music video teaser for their new track “I Smile”.

Sungjin Teaser Photo
Sungjin is the leader of DAY6. He is also the main vocalist and rhythm guitarist. 

 

 

“I Smile” will be featured on DAY6‘s first studio album, “Sunrise”. The music video for “I Smile” will be released June 7 at 12 PM KST, with the album dropping on the same day.

Also, DAY6 recently asked fans to vote on an official fan club name! Fans are able to choose between the following names:

DAYDREAMER

DAYLIGHT

HOLIDAY

My Day

SUNDAY

Vote for your favorite name, here!

“DAYDREAMER” is my personal favorite. Which one is yours?

Source: Facebook | YouTube | Naver

 

One thought on “DAY6 Drops Sungjin’s Teasers for “I Smile” + Asks Fans to Vote on a Fan Club Name!

Leave a Reply

